T: +44 208 1 446 078
: +44 7882 001 338
|
Contact Us | Agent Login

Some Europe tours are more equal than others

Glide through Venetian canals, whizz down the Swiss Alps, peek over the other side of the Berlin Wall and practice your Jungfrau mountain yodel so that France can hear you. Have your own Under The Tuscan Sun moment as you feast, take in the soaring pencil pines and attempt to be a very chic Italian (BYO wide brimmed hat and black sunnies).

At night douse yourself in glitter in Monaco, get cabs so that you don't have to wear flats (oh the shame) and always bet on black. All topped off with as much pizza, gelato, strudel, beer, chocolate, herring and macarons as your poor stomach can handle.

See our Travel Tips to ensure you have a wonderful time

Check to see if you need a Schengen Visa

Need good travel Insurance? Click Here for more info

 

This tour departs at 06:30hrs at:

Wombats City Hostel
7 Dock Street
London, E1 8JN

wombats.jpg
  Please Contact Us if you require help booking pre-trip or post-trip accommodation

AVAILABILITY

Sat 8 Apr 2017Thu 27 Apr 2017£1,390.00
Sat 22 Apr 2017Thu 11 May 2017£1,390.00
Sat 29 Apr 2017Thu 18 May 2017£1,545.00
Sat 13 May 2017Thu 1 Jun 2017£1,390.00
Sat 27 May 2017Thu 15 Jun 2017£1,471.00
Sat 3 Jun 2017Thu 22 Jun 2017£1,471.00
Sat 10 Jun 2017Thu 29 Jun 2017£1,635.00
Sat 17 Jun 2017Thu 6 Jul 2017£1,715.00
Sat 24 Jun 2017Thu 13 Jul 2017£1,715.00
Tue 27 Jun 2017Sun 16 Jul 2017£1,715.00
Sat 1 Jul 2017Thu 20 Jul 2017£1,715.00
Tue 4 Jul 2017Sun 23 Jul 2017£1,715.00
Sat 8 Jul 2017Thu 27 Jul 2017£1,715.00
Sat 15 Jul 2017Thu 3 Aug 2017£1,715.00
Sat 22 Jul 2017Thu 10 Aug 2017£1,715.00
Sat 29 Jul 2017Thu 17 Aug 2017£1,715.00
Sat 5 Aug 2017Thu 24 Aug 2017£1,715.00
Sat 12 Aug 2017Thu 31 Aug 2017£1,635.00
Sat 26 Aug 2017Thu 14 Sep 2017£1,635.00
Sat 9 Sep 2017Thu 28 Sep 2017£1,635.00
Sat 23 Sep 2017Thu 12 Oct 2017£1,635.00
Sat 7 Oct 2017Thu 26 Oct 2017£1,545.00
Sat 21 Oct 2017Thu 9 Nov 2017£1,545.00

ITINERARY

Day 1

Day 2

Day 3

Day 4

Day 5

Day 6

Day 7

Day 8

Day 9

Day 10

Day 11

Day 12

Day 13

Day 14

Day 15

Day 16

Day 17

Day 18

Day 19

Day 20

Topdeck Europe Express 11 Day Tour

WHATS INCLUDED

  • Paris 'City Lights' Tour
  • Paris gourmet picnic beside the Eiffel Tower
  • French Riviera perfumery experience
  • Leather demonstration in Florence
  • Local guide in Florence
  • Dutch cheese & clogs demonstration
  • Bicycle tour of Amsterdam
  • Stay at a resort in the heart of Tuscany
  • Italian feast in Tuscan hills
  • Vaporetto ride on Grand Canal, Venice
  • Canal dinner cruise in Amsterdam
  • Visit former concentration camp Mauthausen
  • Lace demonstration in Venice

ALSO INCLUDED

  • 19 breakfasts, 7 lunches, 13 dinners 
  • 2 nights hotel upgrade, 10 nights in hostels, 6 nights in bungalows at European campsites & 1 night in an Austrian Gasthof 
  • English Channel ferry crossings
  • Modern air-conditioned coach
  • Guided tours of all major cities
  • Trip Leader + Driver + Topdeck On-Site Chefs

Group Size

Average 35, maximum 48

Transportation

Modern air-conditioned coach, including power points for charging electronics.
wifi

During peak season, some coaches will not have Wi-Fi

OPTIONAL TOURS

France - Paris

Paris cabaret €56.50
Seine River cruise €8
Paris bike tour €22

Italy - Rome

Vatican tour €39

Italy - Venice

Personalised group shirts and hoodies between €18.50 and €29
Gondola ride €20

Germany - Berlin

Third Reich walking tour €9
Pub crawl €12

Switzerland - Swiss Alps - Lauterbrunnen

Jungfrau Excursion CHF 151-173
Skydiving CHF 390 plus €30 deposit
Helicopter ride CHF 100 plus €20 deposit

Austria - Kirchdorf - Tyrol

Canyoning half-day €65
Tandem Paragliding €119
Skydiving €239
Group photo €10
Mountain biking half-day €12
Mountain biking full-day €16
 
 
 

STUDENT TOURS AND GROUP TRAVEL